Big Mouth Faker

On Tuesday, at work, I was trying to figure out how to complete my Excel sheet, when the new Accountant came up and chatted with me. So we were chatting and then I asked her if she was good in her Excel. I showed her the planner I was doing, and told her how I would like to complete it, and asked if she knew how to do it. She told me she would try to find the solution, and she did send me something yesterday, but I have yet to look at it. Yes, I am that busy.

This afternoon, another finance gal pinged me and asked if she is on the schedule for next week to go to office. Immediately, I knew who told her. Because other than the bosses, no one else knew that I have this schedule, except for 1 bitch.

Though this is nothing P&C, it tells a lot of that bitch’s character. I definitely will be wary of of her from now on. Damn. All kinda bitches and bastards in my life.

Leave a comment